Find Your State Director NATIONALS
Connect on TwitterConnect on FacebookMake-A-Wish Foundation®

Contact Us


Questions regarding your invoice, registration changes, etc.


Contact: NDA Customer Service
Phone: 877.NDA.2WIN

Have a Question or Want to Receive Additional Information?
 
National Dance Alliance
2010 Merritt Drive
Garland, TX 75041
Phone: 877.NDA.2WIN

OFFICE/ADMINISTRATION
 
John Calitri
Special Event Information
jcalitri@nationalspirit.com

Bill Patterson
Camp Information
bpatterson@nationalspirit.com
 
Mike Duhon
Championship Information
mduhon@nationalspirit.com

Keith McCown
Camp/Championship Registration
kmccown@nationalspirit.com

Jenni Parrish 
Website/Marketing
jparrish@nationalspirit.com

Karen Lawrence
Public Relations/Communications
klawrence@nationalspirit.com

Marlene Cota
Sponsorship Opportunities
mcota@varsityspirit.com

NDA - National Dance Alliance





All Content is copyright of Varsity Brands, Inc. Permission is required for any reprinting of materials or photos.
Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Varsity.com

NDA • 2010 Merritt Drive • Garland, TX 75041 • 1.877.NDA.2WIN