Toggle navigation 1-877-NDA-2WIN

Contact Us

Questions regarding your invoice, registration changes, etc:
NDA Customer Service
Phone: 877.NDA.2WIN

National Dance Alliance
2010 Merritt Drive
Garland, TX 75041
Phone: 877.NDA.2WIN


Find My State Director

REP FINDER
Fill out my online form.

Contact your NDA Corporate Staff

Rachel Domangue
National Dance Alliance Director
Phone: 877.NDA.2WIN x. 4046
Email: rdomangue@varsity.com

Kelsey Buckner
Staffing Director
Phone: 877.NDA.2WIN x. 4084
Email: kbuckner@varsity.com

Rachel Allsbury
State Director
Email: rallsbury@varsity.com
KS, IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Nicole Cestone
State Director
Email: ncestone@varsity.com
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Marja Edwardson
State Director
Email: medwardson@varsity.com
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Stephanie Raciak
State Director
Email: sraciak@varsity.com
IL

Jessica Ratliff
State Director
Email: jratliff@varsity.com
AL, FL, GA, MS

Kelsey Scheffer
State Director
Phone: 773.372.8453
Email: kscheffer@varsity.com
AR, IN, KY, MI, LA, MO, OK, OH, TX, TN

Find NDA on Social Media

Facebook: National Dance Alliance
Instagram: @NDAdance
Twitter: @NDAupdates
Snapchat: @NDAupdates