Toggle navigation 1-877-NDA-2WIN

Contact Us

Questions regarding your invoice, registration changes, etc:
NDA Customer Service
Phone: 877.NDA.2WIN

National Dance Alliance
640 Shiloh Road
Building 2, Suite 200
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: 800.NCA.2WIN


Find My State Director

REP FINDER

Contact your NDA Corporate Staff



Kelsey Buckner
Staffing Director
Phone: 877.NDA.2WIN x. 4084
Email: kbuckner@varsity.com

Lizzy Colbert
Director of Curriculum & Competition Programs
Phone: 877.NDA.2WIN x 4046
Email: lcolbert@varsity.com

Aisa Terry
NDA Operations Assistant
Phone: 972.840.4095
Email: aterry@varsity.com

Nicole Cestone 
State Director – West
Phone: 949.324.1973
Email: ncestone@varsity.com 
AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Marja Edwardson 
State Director – Northeast
Phone: 612.237.3615
Email: medwardson@varsity.com
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Angela Futato
State Director – Southeast
Phone: 636.538.0328
Email: afutato@varsity.com
FL, GA, NC, SC

Brooke Hoepfner
State Director – Mountain West
Phone: 866.725.2307
Email: bhoepfner@varsity.com
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY

Stephanie Raciak 
State Director – Illinois
Phone: 224.360.4396
Email: sraciak@varsity.com
IL

Brittani Richards 
State Director – Southwest 
Phone: 954.805.7900
Email: brichards@varsity.com
OK, TX

Kelsey Scheffer 
State Director – Central 
Phone: 773.372.8453
Email: kscheffer@varsity.com
AR, KS, LA, MO

Stacy Shelton
State Director – Midsouth
Phone: 205.406.5750
Email: sshelton@varsity.com
AL, MS, TN

Ashley Udashen
State Director – Midwest
Phone: 833.896.6801
Email: audashen@varsity.com
IN, KY, MI, OH

Samantha Zust
State Director - Great Plains
Phone: 563.362.8444
Email: szust@varsity.com
IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI


Find NDA on Social Media

Facebook: National Dance Alliance
Instagram: @NDAdance
Twitter: @NDAupdates
Snapchat: @NDAupdates